Minutes of Annual Membership Meeting Jan 27 2016

Meeting was called to order at 7pm

Roll Call of Directors: Mike McDermott Bob Alger Sam Kazbour

Phil DiGenova Lori Mize

Election of Directors:

Phil DiGenova & Mike McDermott volunteered to remain on the board. No other members offered to serve. No election held and all directors reseated.

Annual meeting adjourned.

Minutes of Board Meeting

Officers for 2015 assigned:

Phil DiGenova - President Bob Alger - Vice President Lori Mize - Secretary Sam Kazbour - Treasurer Mike McDermott - Member at Large

Due to Tern Bay project activity - all other activity was held for future action and a review of redecorating and tasks was given.

Meeting was adjourned

Minutes approval: 9/21/16

Sam Kazbour

Phi DiGenova

(original on file)